mobile menu button
Home > About us

About us

There are 13 seats on Wrentham Parish Council: 

Chairman- Cllr Ian Watson (Finance Committee)                                             

Vice Chairman - Cllr Lucinda Hutson (Finance Committee)                               

Cllr David Reeves (Village Hall Rep), (Finance Committee)

Cllr David Fletcher (Village Hall), (Finance Committee)

Cllr Alison Evans

Cllr Trevor Oram (Finance Committee), (Play Area)

Cllr Keith Perry (Village Hall), (Finance Committee)

Cllr Fran D'Alcorn 

Cllr Mark Buxton (VAS / speeding data)

Cllr -Kevin Cross   (Website) (Finance Committee) 

Cllr Simon Forder

Cllr Roger Middleditch

vacant seat

The Clerk -Mrs Frances Bullard   2 McLean Drive, Kessingland, Lowestoft, NR33 7TY.  07543 555753


Reps from County and District also cover Wrentham:

Suffolk County Council (14 Parishes in Halesworth Division)   - Cllr Tony Goldson

East Suffolk District Council (Wrentham, Wangford & Westleton) - Norman Brooks


Register of interests:  All councillors have to declare any interests.